The construction of 2 Fitzroy Place and the entire Fitzroy Place development has now completed. For more information on 2 Fitzroy Place, please contact one of our agents.

Agents/Enquiries

cbre-logo2

CBRE
Henrietta Place
London W1G 0NB
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2000

Matt Chicken
matt.chicken@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2023

Rosie Oulton
rosie.oulton@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2799

Richard Smart
richard.smart@cbre.com
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2577

 

JLL

JLL
22 Hanover Square
London W1S 1JA
T: +44 (0)20 7493 6040

Mark Radford
mark.a.radford@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)20 7087 5613

Paul Grindal
paul.grindal@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)20 7087 5768

Tom Brammeld
tom.brammeld@eu.jll.com
T: +44 (0)20 7399 5274